Hello Again!

Hey friends,

I’m really sorry I haven’t updated this blog in ages. It’s been a very hectic year for me.

I had an incredible internship, and focused a lot on my freelance work, so I didn’t really have time to maintain this blog as much as I would have liked. Don’t worry – I’ve got plenty of drafts that I can’t wait to post and share with you.

In the mean time, check out my writing for Taylor Magazine, Noise Medium and HerCampus, where I talk about a whole lot of things!

I will put links up in a post soon, and on my Find Me Elsewhere Page.

XX Thea

Leave a Reply

